Beautiful lanpshade made by Japanese paper

I had longest working day yesterday, 17hours without any rest 😦

Even though I love cooking, I was very exhausted this morning.
So I went to Ginza to walk around to refresh my mind after I made Lunch and some sweets.

And I chanced upon them – Beautiful hand made Lanpshade, made by Japanese paper.

20140301-204947.jpg

I fell in love with them, but couldn’t choose one.
But I’ll go back there this week to buy one for our house 🙂 very excited!

20140301-205001.jpg

My interest is usually all about cooking and food, so don’t do shopping so much, but this time I just love them so much !!

This Japanese artist have small shop in Ginza Mitsukoski 7F until next week 🙂

20140301-205839.jpg

One thought on “Beautiful lanpshade made by Japanese paper

Leave a Reply

