If you have leftover of Gyoza.. Gyoza soup recipe

I normally have some leftover of Gyoza when I make it at home.
Then I keep them in the freezer before cook them for my quick meal 🙂

Vegan Gyoza recipe is here
https://easyjapaneserecipessimplecookbook.wordpress.com/2014/04/26/vegan-gyoza-recipe-how-to-make-vegetarian-gyoza/

Ingredients (2 servings):
6 frozen Gyoza
1/4 carrot, cut into matchstick size
few garlick chives, cut into 3cm pieces
2 egg
600cc water

1 teaspoon of XO sauce
salt

1. Place the water in the pan, then heat it up. Add all the vegetables and cook until it.s cooked.

2. Place frozen Gyoza and XO sauce, bring to boil. When it boils, pour the beaten egg. Adjust the taste with salt.

20140430-172400.jpg

Enjoy! 🙂

And I’ve trying to make nice cookie with rice flour and also without animal products last few monthes, and I finally made it today!

I will share the recipe with you soon!

20140430-172603.jpg

Leave a Reply

